Contact

Eastern Region

Ahmed Fawzi, Dammam Branch Manager

Ahmed Fawzi, Dammam Branch Manager

Ahmed Fawzi, Dammam Branch Manager
dammam@afi.com.sa
+966 13 853 9000
Al Khalidiyah Ash Shamaliyah

AFI Head Office Location

Joseph Santhosh, Khodariya Branch Manager
khodariya@afi.com.sa
+966 13 837 1716
Dammam-Jubail Highway, Khodariya

Khodariya Branch Office Location

Ali Abdullah, Hofuf Branch Manager

Ali Abdullah, Hofuf Branch Manager

Ali Abdullah, Hofuf Branch Manager
hofuf@afi.com.sa
+966 13 592 2059
Hofuf

Hofuf Branch Office Location

Omar Ahmed, Jubail Branch Manager

Jubail, Branch Office

Jubail, Branch Office
Jubail@afi.com.sa
+966 13 361 9029
Al Wahah, Abu Ali Rd

Jubail Branch Office Location

Central Region

Sajeed Abdul, Riyadh Branch Manager

Riyadh, Branch Office

Riyadh, Branch Office
Riyadh@afi.com.sa
+966 11 448 4482
Owaidh Mosque St, Exit 17

Riyadh Branch Office Location

Siddik Avala, Qassim Branch Manager

Qassim, Branch Office

Qassim, Branch Office
qassim@afi.com.sa
+966 16 381 5861
Sultana Street, Buraydah

Qassim Branch Office Location

Sabeer Thowheed, Hail Branch Manager

Hail, Branch Office

Hail, Branch Office
hail@afi.com.sa
+966 16 531 0683
King Abdulaziz Rd

Hail Branch Office Location

Sayed Nuruddin, Al Jouf Branch Manager

Al-Jouf, Branch Office

Al-Jouf, Branch Office
jouf@afi.com.sa
+966 14 646 5775
Sakaka, Al-Jouf

Al-Jouf Branch Office Location

Mamoun Obaid, Tabuk Branch Manager

Tabuk, Branch Office

Tabuk, Branch Office
tabuk@afi.com.sa
+966 14 426 0775
Industrial City, Tabuk

Tabuk Branch Office Location

Western Region

Rafat Barakat, Area General Manager

Jeddah, Branch Office

Jeddah, Branch Office
jeddah@afi.com.sa
+966 53 342 2988
Al Jawharah, Jeddah

Jeddah Branch Office Location

Misfer Al Haddad, Abha Branch Manager

Abha, Branch Office

Abha, Branch Office
abha@afi.com.sa
+966 17 238 3231
Khamis Mushayt

Abha Branch Office Location

Javad Ur Rahman, Yanbu Branch Manager

Yanbu, Branch Office

Yanbu, Branch Office
yanbu@afi.com.sa
+966 14 391 8567
Al Hadaiq, Yanbu

Yanbu Branch Office Location

Raed Ghazi, Madinah Branch Manager

Madinah, Branch Office

Madinah, Branch Office
madinah@afi.com.sa
+966 14 840 5636
Madinah

Madinah Branch Office Location

Mohammed Abubakr, Makkah Branch Manager

Makkah, Branch Office

Makkah, Branch Office
makkah@afi.com.sa
+966 12 597 6680
King Faisal Rd, Makkah

Makkah Branch Office Location

Jizan, Branch Office

Jizan, Branch Office
jizan@afi.com.sa
+966 17 326 5317
Jizan

Jizan Branch Office Location

Overseas Branches

Mohammed Ameeri, Bahrain Branch Manager

Bahrain, Branch Office

Bahrain, Branch Office
bahrain@afi.com.sa
+973 17 772 900
Rd No 5135, Bahrain

Bahrain Branch Office Location

Sary Qasim, Kuwait Branch Manager

Kuwait, Branch Office

Kuwait, Branch Office
kuwait@afi.com.sa
+965 2 481 9744
Canada Dry St, Shuwaikh

Kuwait Branch Office Location

Ashish Pagdiwala, Qatar Branch Manager

Qatar, Branch Office

Qatar, Branch Office
qatar@afi.com.sa
+974 4468 4442
Street 45, Doha Industrial Area

Qatar Branch Office Location

USA, Branch Office

USA, Branch Office
america@afi.com.sa
+1 208 771 4429
USA

USA Branch Office Location

Contact us

AFI (Alaa For Industry) Head Office
P.O Box 9998
Dammam 31423, Saudi Arabia

Phone +966 13 853 9000
Fax +966 13 853 9222

AFI Head Office Location

Search